What Will You Become?
Iowa Western Community College

Iowa Western Administration

Executive Office

Dan Kinney Ph.D.President

Erin Stopak Administrative Assistant to the President


Academic Affairs

Marjorie Welch Ph.D.Vice President of Academic Affairs

Amy Poteet Director of Multi-Modality Learning

Matthew Mancuso Academic Dean of Distance Education & Pathway Development

Amanda O'Neal Assistant to VP of Academic Affairs


Student Services

Tori Christie Vice President of Student Services

Stephanie Mayabb Associate Dean


Marketing and Public Relations

Donald Kohler Vice President of Marketing and Public Relations

Liz Johnson Marketing Specialist


Management Services

Edwin Holtz Vice President of Finance

Shelly McDonald Administrative Assistant


Institutional Advancement

Molly Noon Vice President of Institutional Advancement

Tina Mackland Administrative Assistant


Economic and Workforce Development

Mark Stanley Vice President of Economic and Workforce Development

Connie Golden Administrative Assistant