What Will You Become?
Iowa Western Community College

Online Directory


Results


Amanda Darnell

Part Time Associate

Children's Center
E-mail:
Office:
Phone: 712.712-325-3270
Fax: 712.

Danielle Deitchler

Part Time Associate

Children's Center
E-mail:
Office:
Phone: 712.712-325-3270
Fax: 712.

Michelle Fluckey

Associate

Children's Center
E-mail: mfluckey@iwcc.edu
Office:
Phone: 712.325-3270
Fax: 712.329-4748

Stacy Fluckey

Lead Associate

Children's Center
E-mail: sfluckey@iwcc.edu
Office: LEW-143
Phone: 712.325-3270
Fax: 712.329-4748

Catherine Geier

Associate

Children's Center
E-mail: cgeier@iwcc.edu
Office: LEW-164
Phone: 712.325-3429
Fax: 712.329-4748

Theresa Hill

Associate

Children's Center
E-mail: thill@iwcc.edu
Office:
Phone: 712.325-3270
Fax: 712.329-4748

Victoria Holcomb

Child Care Aid

Children's Center
E-mail:
Office:
Phone: 712.712-388-6813
Fax: 712.

Breanna Jackson

Associate

Children's Center
E-mail: bjackson@iwcc.edu
Office: LEW-143
Phone: 712.325-3270
Fax: 712.329-4748

Heidi Lunn

Associate

Children's Center
E-mail: hlunn@iwcc.edu
Office: LEW-142
Phone: 712.325-3270
Fax: 712.329-4748

Kirstie Moore-Saufley

Child Aid

Children's Center
E-mail:
Office:
Phone: 712.
Fax: 712.

Amanda Murley

Associate

Children's Center
E-mail: amurley@iwcc.edu
Office: LEW-143
Phone: 712.325-3270
Fax: 712.329-4748

Debbie Pryor

Lead Associate

Children's Center
E-mail: djpryor@iwcc.edu
Office: LEW-143
Phone: 712.325-3429
Fax: 712.329-4748

Brittany Robe

Lead Associate

Children's Center
E-mail: brobe@iwcc.edu
Office:
Phone: 712.325-3270
Fax: 712.

Dana Seivert

Part Time Associate

Children's Center
E-mail:
Office:
Phone: 712.712-325-3270
Fax: 712.

Jean Stiehl

Instructor/Director

Children's Center
E-mail: jstiehl@iwcc.edu
Office: LEW-152
Phone: 712.388-6813
Fax: 712.329-4748

Angela Thomas

Associate

Children's Center
E-mail: athomas@iwcc.edu
Office:
Phone: 712.325-3270
Fax: 712.

Lydia Umberger

Substitute Associate

Children's Center
E-mail:
Office:
Phone: 712.712-325-3270
Fax: 712.