What Will You Become?
Iowa Western Community College

Meet the Staff

Kolay Carver
Kolay Carver
Associate Dean of Residence Life
Suites I

Ph: (712) 325-3234 or
1-800-432-5852 ext. 3234

kcarver@iwcc.edu

 
 
Director of Residence Life
Suites II

Ph: (712) 325-3487 or
1-800-432-5852 ext. 3487

 

WH

Whitney Heinold 
Assistant Director of Residence Life
Suites I
Ph: (712) 325-3437or
1-800-432-5852 ext. 3437
 
wheinold@iwcc.edu
Eli Cordon
Eli Cordon
Residence Life Coordinator 
Reiver Village 

Ph: (712) 388-6849 or
1-800-432-5852 ext. 6849

ecordon@iwcc.edu

JO
Jesse Osvold
Residence Life Coordinator
Reiver Suites II

Ph: (712) 256-6526 or
1-800-432-5852 ext. 6526

josvold@iwcc.edu

Kitrell
Katy Kitrell
Residence Life Coordinator
Reiver Suites I

Ph: (712) 325-3445 or
1-800-432-5852 ext. 3445

kkitrell@iwcc.edu

ME
Megan Ehlers
Residence Life Coordinator
Reiver Tower

Ph: (712) 388-6862 or
1-800-432-5852 ext. 6862

mehlers@iwcc.edu

Mark Smith
Mark Smith
Residence Life Operations Manager Reiver Suites II

Ph: (712) 388-7119 or
1-800-432-5852 ext. 7119

mcsmith@iwcc.edu

Carla Evans
Carla Evans
Residence Life Office Assistant
Reiver Suites II

Ph: (712) 388-7695 or
1-800-432-5852 ext. 7695

cevans@iwcc.edu

CW
Caleb Wilson
Residence Life Office Assistant
Reiver Suites I

Ph: (712) 388-7696 or
1-800-432-5852 ext. 7696

cwilson@iwcc.edu

Gerhardt
Hannah Gerhardt
Residence Life Office Assistant
Reiver Tower

Ph: (712) 388-7695 or
1-800-432-5852 ext. 7695

hgerhardt@iwcc.edu

Jack Gross
Jack Gross
Residence Life Mail Assistant
Suites II

Ph: (712) 388-7695 or
1-800-432-5852 ext. 7695

jgross@iwcc.edu

 

Dan Flores
Dan Flores
Residence Life Conduct Assistant
Suites I

Ph: (712) 388-6872 or
1-800-432-5852 ext. 6872

dflores@iwcc.edu