What Will You Become?
Iowa Western Community College

Meet the Staff

Kolay Carver
 
Kolay Carver
Associate Dean of Residence Life
Suites I

Ph: (712) 325-3234 or
1-800-432-5852 ext. 3234

kcarver@iwcc.edu

 JO
 
Jesse Osvold
Director of Residence Life
Suites II

Ph: (712) 325-3487 or
1-800-432-5852 ext. 3487

 josvold@iwcc.edu

WH

 
Whitney Heinold 
Assistant Director of Residence Conduct and Community Standards
Suites I

Ph: (712) 325-3437or
1-800-432-5852 ext. 3437

wheinold@iwcc.edu

   
 John Srader
 
John Srader
Residence Life Coordinator
Suites II

Ph: (712) 256-6526 or
1-800-432-5852 ext. 6526

jsrader@iwcc.edu

 

 
Vacant
Residence Life Coordinator
Suites I

 

Contact Kolay Carver for assistance.

 Megan
Megan Ehlers
Residence Life Coordinator
Tower and Village

Ph: (712) 388-6862 or
1-800-432-5852 ext. 6862

mehlers@iwcc.edu

Mark Smith
Mark Smith
Residence Life Operations Manager
Suites II

Ph: (712) 388-7119 or
1-800-432-5852 ext. 7119

mcsmith@iwcc.edu

Carla Evans
Carla Evans
Residence Life Office Assistant
Suites II

Ph: (712) 388-7695 or
1-800-432-5852 ext. 7695

cevans@iwcc.edu

   
Gerhardt
Hannah Gerhardt
Residence Life Office Assistant
Tower

Ph: (712) 388-7695 or
1-800-432-5852 ext. 7695

hgerhardt@iwcc.edu

Jack Gross
Jack Gross
Residence Life Mail Assistant
Suites II

Ph: (712) 388-7695 or
1-800-432-5852 ext. 7695

jgross@iwcc.edu

 

 Hunter
 
Residence Life Conduct Assistant
Suites I

Ph: (712) 388-6872 or
1-800-432-5852 ext. 6872

hposey@iwcc.edu